comparison
Every "Unlimited" AI Video Plan We Found, and What It Actually Covers
Six of eight AI video platforms use the word "unlimited" somewhere on their pricing page. ImagineArt's list of unlimited models is far wider than anyone else's; Higgsfield's access is time-boxed by default.
"Unlimited" shows up on six of the eight platform pricing pages we track. What it covers ranges from a genuinely broad list of named models to a single add-on with no published detail. None of them mean generate anything, on any model, the moment you subscribe.
ImagineArt: the widest "unlimited" list we found, by far
ImagineArt's Ultimate plan lists nine specific models as unlimited: Runway 4.5, Kling 2.6 Pro, ChatGPT 1.5, Nano Banana, Wan 2.6, xAI Grok Video, Seedance 1.5 Pro, ImagineArt's own 4.0 and 1.5, and V7. Creator adds eight more on top: Seedance 2 Fast, Kling 3.0 Pro, Nano Banana 2, GPT Image 2, ImagineArt's own 2.0 and 1.5 Pro, Luma Ray2, Flux.2 Pro and xAI Grok Imagine. That is the widest named-model list of any platform in this category. Separately, the site also runs a limited-time promo banner advertising "unlimited free generations on top models" as a sale hook; that promotional claim is not the same thing as the persistent per-tier feature above, and is not a stable basis for a subscription decision. See our full ImagineArt pricing breakdown.
Higgsfield: unlimited, but on a countdown, not by default
Higgsfield's structure is the most heavily conditioned "unlimited" of any platform we checked. Plus ($47/mo annual) includes 7-day unlimited access to Kling 3.0 and Nano Banana 2 (2K); Ultra ($99/mo annual) adds Nano Banana Pro (2K) on the same 7-day basis. That 7-day window is not permanent by default: Higgsfield separately runs a "365 Unlimited" promo which, when active, extends unlimited access on the listed models to a full year for eligible subscribers, refreshed with an additional year each time the promo re-activates. On top of the time limit, unlimited generations run in the standard queue rather than the priority queue credit-based generations get, are subject to "dynamic speed adjustments during high-traffic periods," are usable only on higgsfield.ai itself (not via its MCP/CLI, Canvas or Supercomputer products), and are restricted to personal, non-automated use. See our full Higgsfield pricing breakdown.
Leonardo.Ai: unlimited on its own models too, not just third-party ones
Leonardo's unlimited relaxed-pace generation covers Lucid Origin, Lucid Realism, Phoenix 1.0, Phoenix 0.9, Motion 1.0, Motion 2.0 and Motion 2.0 Fast (all Leonardo's own), plus Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 2.3 Fast and Wan 2.6 (third-party). The tier detail matters: Premium ($30/mo) unlocks unlimited relaxed-pace image generation only; Ultimate ($60/mo) is required for unlimited relaxed-pace video generation, which is what most of this site is actually about. "Relaxed pace" means reduced queue priority in both cases. See our full Leonardo.Ai pricing breakdown.
Magnific: unlimited image models, plus one video model
Alongside unlimited Nano Banana 2 and Nano Banana Pro (image models, tier-dependent), Magnific also lists Kling 2.5, a video model, as unlimited "all year" for qualifying plans. A further model, Seedream 5.0 Pro, appears as unlimited under a marked "promo" label, meaning that one is time-limited the way Higgsfield's default unlimited is, not a permanent tier feature. Every other video model on Magnific, including the ones we benchmark through this platform, is still metered by credits. See our full Magnific pricing breakdown.
Krea: unlimited on its own model, and on the Business tier
Krea 2, Krea's own foundation model, is marketed with unlimited image generation. Separately, the Business plan ($200/mo) lists "unlimited relaxed generations" on supported in-house image models once you exhaust your compute units, plus unlimited image and video generation concurrency (how many jobs run at once, not how many you can generate in total) and unlimited LoRA training. Krea's individual Pro and Max tiers do not list the same relaxed-generation language. See our full Krea pricing breakdown.
Runway: unlimited upscaling, not unlimited generation
Runway's Pro and Max plans both list "Unlimited 4K video upscaling," via a bundled Topaz AI Upscale integration. It covers upscaling an existing generation, not creating new ones; every model generation on Runway, at every tier, is still metered by credits. See our full Runway pricing breakdown.
OpenArt: an add-on, not a plan feature
OpenArt's Wonder plan lists "Unlimited Creation" as a separately labeled "Optional add-on," distinct from Wonder's base 106,000-credit monthly allocation. The page does not disclose how the add-on itself is priced or scoped. It sits on the same plan as a hard numeric cap, worth knowing before you assume "unlimited" describes what your $240/mo actually buys. See our full OpenArt pricing breakdown.
LTX Studio: no unlimited claim on any plan
LTX Studio does not use the word "unlimited" anywhere on its pricing page, on any plan. Every tier is metered in credits. See our full LTX Studio pricing breakdown.
What "unlimited" actually means across this category
| Platform | Unlimited claim | Real scope |
|---|---|---|
| ImagineArt | From Ultimate ($55/mo) | 9 named models unlimited; Creator adds 8 more |
| Higgsfield | From Plus ($47/mo) | Named models, 7-day default window; full year only during an active "365 Unlimited" promo; standard queue, website-only |
| Leonardo.Ai | From Premium ($30/mo, image only); Ultimate ($60/mo) for video | Both Leonardo's own and third-party models, reduced queue priority |
| Magnific | From Premium+ (~$36–45/mo) | Named image models plus one video model (Kling 2.5); rest of the video catalog still credit-metered |
| Krea | Krea 2 (own model); Business tier ($200/mo) | Unlimited on named in-house image models; unlimited concurrency and LoRA training on Business |
| Runway | Pro ($35/mo) and up | Upscaling only, not generation |
| OpenArt | Wonder ($240/mo), optional add-on | Scope and pricing of the add-on not disclosed on the page |
| LTX Studio | None | All tiers credit-metered |
Read past the word itself on every one of these. "Unlimited" in this category can mean a genuinely wide model list (ImagineArt), a time-boxed promotional window that needs renewing (Higgsfield), a feature scoped to concurrency rather than volume (Krea's Business tier), or an add-on with no published detail (OpenArt). None of them mean generate anything, on any model, forever, the moment you subscribe.
See our full platform comparison for pricing on everything else each plan includes.
Sources: Higgsfield, Runway, Magnific, Krea, Leonardo.Ai, OpenArt, ImagineArt, LTX Studio.
Frequently asked
Which AI video platform has the widest "unlimited" model list?
ImagineArt, by a wide margin. Its Ultimate plan ($55/mo) lists 9 specific unlimited models, and Creator adds 8 more on top. No other platform in this category comes close to that breadth.
Is Higgsfield's "unlimited" access permanent once you subscribe?
Not by default. It runs on a 7-day window per plan unless a separate "365 Unlimited" promotion is active, which extends it to a full year for eligible subscribers while the promo remains active.
Does Leonardo.Ai's unlimited generation cover its own models?
Yes. Leonardo's published list includes its own Phoenix, Lucid and Motion models alongside third-party Hailuo and Wan. Video-specific unlimited requires the Ultimate plan; Premium only covers unlimited images.
Is OpenArt's "Unlimited Creation" really unlimited?
It's listed as a separate, optional add-on to the Wonder plan's base 106,000 credit/month allowance, not an included feature of that allowance. OpenArt does not publish further detail on how the add-on itself is priced or scoped.
Priya Shenoy: Tracks what AI video actually costs across the platforms that resell access to the same handful of models. Treats a pricing page as a claim, not a fact, until someone checks it.