Google Veo 3.1 price
| # | Platform | Clip price | $/s | vs cheapest | Priced as | Notes | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Replicate API, pay per use |
$1.60 | $0.200 | cheapest |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.2/s x 8s |
resolution not stated by source | Open | |
| 2 | Runway API API, pay per use |
$1.60 | $0.200 | same price |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.2/s x 8s |
resolution not stated by source | Open | |
| 3 | fal.ai API, pay per use |
$1.60 | $0.200 | same price |
Pay per use
arithmetic0.2/s x 8s |
Open | ||
| 4 | Runway Web app, subscription |
$3.84 | $0.480 | +140% |
Standard, 625 credits plan, monthly, $15/mo 160 credits at $0.0240 each arithmetic20/s x 8s; credit = $15/625 (standard-625, monthly) |
resolution not stated by source | Open | |
| 5 | Higgsfield Web app, subscription |
≈$3.93 | $0.492 | +146% |
Plus, 1,200 credits plan, monthly, $59/mo 80 credits at $0.0492 each arithmetic40 per 4s scaled to 8s (Higgsfield bills video per second (job-sets/costs); its compare table quotes a clip); credit = $59/1200 (ps_a3:plus-1200, monthly) |
estimate audio not stated | Open |
Every length, same spec
| Platform | 4s | 6s | 8s |
|---|---|---|---|
| Replicate | $0.80 | $1.20 | $1.60 |
| Runway API | $0.80 | $1.20 | $1.60 |
| fal.ai | $0.80 | $1.20 | $1.60 |
| Runway | $1.92 | $2.88 | $3.84 |
| Higgsfield | ≈$1.97 | ≈$2.95 | ≈$3.93 |
Highlighted: cheapest for each length. A dash means that platform does not price that length for this spec.
What the plan changes
Subscription prices depend on the plan: a credit costs less on bigger and yearly plans. The same 720p · 8s · no audio clip on each plan that includes it:
| Platform | Plan | Plan price | Credit | Clip | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Runway | Max, 9,500 credits annual | $76/mo | $0.0080 | $1.28 | best |
| Max, 9,500 credits monthly | $95/mo | $0.0100 | $1.60 | ||
| Pro, 2,250 credits annual | $28/mo | $0.0124 | $1.99 | ||
| Pro, 2,250 credits monthly | $35/mo | $0.0156 | $2.49 | ||
| Standard, 625 credits annual | $12/mo | $0.0192 | $3.07 | ||
| Standard, 625 credits monthly | $15/mo | $0.0240 | $3.84 | entry | |
| Higgsfield | Ultra, 9,000 credits annual | $270/mo | $0.0300 | ≈$2.40 | best |
| Ultra, 6,000 credits annual | $194/mo | $0.0323 | ≈$2.58 | ||
| Ultra, 3,000 credits annual | $99/mo | $0.0330 | ≈$2.64 | ||
| Ultra, 9,000 credits monthly | $310/mo | $0.0344 | ≈$2.76 | ||
| Ultra, 6,000 credits monthly | $220/mo | $0.0367 | ≈$2.93 | ||
| Plus, 1,200 credits annual | $47/mo | $0.0392 | ≈$3.13 | ||
| Ultra, 3,000 credits monthly | $129/mo | $0.0430 | ≈$3.44 | ||
| Plus, 1,200 credits monthly | $59/mo | $0.0492 | ≈$3.93 | entry | |
| Scale, 2,500 credits annual | $150/mo | $0.0600 | ≈$4.80 | ||
| Team, 1,000 credits annual | $65/mo | $0.0650 | ≈$5.20 | ||
| Scale, 2,500 credits monthly | $169/mo | $0.0676 | ≈$5.41 | ||
| Team, 1,000 credits monthly | $69/mo | $0.0690 | ≈$5.52 |
Promotions on Google Veo 3.1
None right now.
Price moves
No move since tracking began on 28 September 2026.
Prices are what each platform publishes for a US visitor, before tax, converted to USD per clip. Subscription prices assume the plan's credits are used on this model. How the radar works. Higgsfield shows different plan prices to different visitors; we use the set its pricing page showed us.
Some Open links are affiliate links: if you subscribe through them we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the order, which is always cheapest first. Disclosure.